You are here

City Councillors

Ward 1 - Darren Hill

Forest Grove, Sutherland, Sutherland Industrial, U of S Lands - South Management Area, Richmond Heights, North Park, City Park, Central Industrial, Kelsey/Woodlawn, Mayfair and Hudson Bay Park

Ward 2 - Hilary Gough

Westmount, Caswell Hill, Riversdale, Pleasant Hill, West Industrial, Meadowgreen, Agpro Industrial, Montgomery, CN Yards Management Area, SW Industrial, SaskPower Management Area, Gordie Howe Management Area, Holiday Park and King George

Ward 3 - Ann Iwanchuk

Fairhaven, Confederation SC, Parkridge, Blairmore SC, SW Development Area, Pacific Heights, Kensington, Blairmore Development Area and Confederation Park

Ward 4 - Troy Davies

Mount Royal, Massey Place, Dundonald, Westview, Hampton Village and Elk Point

Ward 5 - Randy Donauer

River Heights, Lawson Heights SC, North Industrial, Airport Business Area, Marquis Industrial, North Development Area, Hudson Bay Industrial, Lawson Heights and Silverwood Heights

Ward 6 - Cynthia Block

Central Business District, Nutana, Varsity View, Grosvenor Park, Holliston, Haultain and Buena Vista

Ward 7 - Mairin Loewen

Queen Elizabeth, Exhibition, Avalon, CN Industrial, South Development Area, The Willows, Stonebridge, Adelaide/Churchill, Nutana Park and Eastview

Ward 8 - Sarina Gersher

Brevoort Park, East College Park, Greystone Heights, College Park, Brighton, Holmwood, Briarwood and Hillcrest Management Area

Ward 9 - Bev Dubois

Nutana SC, Wildwood, Lakeview, Lakeridge, Lakewood SC and  Rosewood

Ward 10 - Zach Jeffries

Arbor Creek, Erindale, University Heights SC, University Heights Development Area, Silverspring, U of S Lands - North Management Area, Evergreen, Aspen Ridge and Willowgrove