You are here

Public Notices - City Page

Weekly advertisements are provided for residents to find Public Notices issued in accordance with Public Notice Policy C01-021, upcoming meeting schedules, other program and service information.

Public Notices/Weekly Meeting Schedule - Current

 Weekly Meetings - September 23-27, 2019

  Public Notice - Intent to Borrow

 Appointments to Civic Boards, Commissions and Committees#1

 Appointments to Civic Boards, Commissions and Committees#2

 Call for Applications - Board of Police Commissioners

 Call for Applications - Remai Modern Art Gallery of Saskatchewan Board of Directors

 Call for Applications - Saskatoon Public Library Board

 Call for Applications - TCU Place Board of Directors

 Call for Applications - Sasktel Centre Board of Directors

 Saskatoon Airport Authority Board Vacancy

 Bylaw Notice - Amendment to Cannabis Business License Bylaw - Bylaw 9645

 Public Notice - Brighton Neighbourhood Proposed Concept Plan Amendment

City Page - Current

 City Page - Saturday, September 21, 2019

City Page - Archive

 City Page - Saturday, July 21, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, July 28, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 4, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 11, 2018

 City Page (2)- Saturday, August 11, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 18, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, August 25, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 1, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 8, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Appointments

 City Page - Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Call For Applications

 City Page - Saturday, September 22, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, September 29, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 8-12, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 13, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 20, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, October 27, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 5, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 5, 2018 Page Two

 City Page - Saturday, November 10, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 17, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, November 24, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 1, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Notices

 City Page - Saturday, December 8, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 15, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 22, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, December 29, 2018

 City Page - Saturday, January 5, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 12, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 19, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, January 26, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 2, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 9, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 9, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 16, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, February 23, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, March 2, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, March 9, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, March 9, 2019

City Page - Saturday, March 16, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, March 23, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, March 30, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 6, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 6, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 13, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 13, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 20, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, April 27, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 4, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 4, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 11, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 11, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 18, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, May 25, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 1, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 8#1, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 8#2, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 15, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 22, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, June 29, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, July 6, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, July 13, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, July 20, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, July 27, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, August 3, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, August 10, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, August 17, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, August 24, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, August 31, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, September 7, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, September 14, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, September 14, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, September 14, 2019

 City Page - Saturday, September 14, 2019